التسويق

تنفرد سنشري 21 السعودية بتقديم الخدمات العقارية  السكنية والتجارية و يتم تنفيذها وفقا لأحدث الأساليب المهنية. حيث نسعى من خلال خبراتنا الطويلة لتلبية الاحتياجات العقارية لعملائنا بكل مناطق المملكة العربية السعودية بتقديم الخدمات التالية:

  • العقارات السكنية:
    • عقارات سكنية للبيع
    • عقارات سكنية للإيجار
    • شراء عقارات سكنية لصالح العميل
  • العقارات التجارية
    • عقارات تجارية للبيع
    • عقارات تجارية للإيجار
    • شراء عقارات تجارية لصالح العميل

العقارات السكنية:

إذا كنت تبحث عن شراء أو بيع أو تأجير عقار سكني فإن سنشري 21 السعودية هي أفضل من يلبي طلبك.

فلدينا سلسلة من العقارات المتميزة حيث أن وكلائنا دائما يقدمون خدمات تفوق توقعات العميل ويعقدون الصفقات المتعلقة بتلك العقارات بسهولة ويسر ، وذلك بسبب تركيزهم واهتمامها بالعقارات السكنية.

تمثل الخدمات التي تقدمها سنشري 21 السعودية علامة تجارية عالمية، معرفة متكامل بالسوق المحلي ومواكبة لأحدث التقنيات.  وتشمل أنواع العقارات التي تطرحها، ولا تقتصر على: القصور والفلل ومساكن الموظفين وشقق العائلات والعزاب والأراضي السكنية وغيرها.

العقارات التجارية:

إذا كنت تبحث عن شراء أو بيع أو تأجير عقار تجاري فإن سنشري 21 السعودية تقدم لك الخبرات والمعلومات التي تحتاجها.

وكلاؤنا خبراء في العقارات التجارية ومتخصصون في كل جوانب الاحتياجات العقارية التجارية للمطورين والملاك والمستأجرين.

وإذا كنت تبحث عن استثمار أو استحواذ أو تطوير فإن سنشري 21 السعودية لديها القدرة على أن تكفل لك كل ما تحاجه من خدمات. ويشمل ذلك، ولا يقتصر على: المباني الإدارية ، أبراج المكاتب، المولات، المجمعات التجارية، الأراضي التجارية ، الفنادق وغيرها.

لما تختار سنشري 21 السعودية؟

من خلال خبراء عقاريين بالمدن الرئيسية بالمملكة ، أصبحنا في سنشري 21 السعودية أكبر الخبراء المحليين في القطاع العقاري. ومما يبعث الطمأنينة في قلبك أن فريق الخبراء لدينا سوف يقدم لك كل العون والنصح الذي يمكنك من القيام بمجمل عمليات البيع والشراء والتأجير من بداية إجراءاتها إلى نهايتها. حيث أن خدمة العملاء وتقديم النصح والمشورة لهم تعتبر من أولويات الشركة التي تسعى دوما إلى تقديم أفضل الخدمات لعملائها. وذلك على النحو التالي:

  • توفير مدير مشروعات متفرغ لمتابعة كل إجراءاتك ويكون مسئولا عن إعداد خطة تسويقية في حال بيعك لعقاراتك ويتواصل معك لتقديم النصح والمشورة حول الأسعار السائدة بالأسواق في حينه وأية تغييرات تحدث في الأسعار (بالزيادة أو النقصان) لمساعدتك في بيع عقاراتك بأفضل الشروط.
  • معرفتنا بالسوق المحلي تمكنا من التفاوض حول أفضل الشروط لبيع عقاراتك بما يحقق لك المنفعة.
  • كل ما نقدمه من نصائح واستشارات حول العقارات السكنية والتجارية والأراضي تقوم على أسس علمية وأبحاث مستفيضة تجريها إدارة البحوث بالشركة والتي تمكنا من أستشراف أتجاهات السوق ومواكبة آخر المستجدات عند البيع والشراء والتأجير.
  • نتبع إجراءات بسيطة وسهلة ونتأكد من استيفاء كافة الشروط القانونية لنجعلك مطمئن من بداية العملية إلى نهايتها.
  • لدينا شبكة مكاتب عالمية و محلية وقاعدة بيانات شاملة لكل عملائنا القائمين والمحتملين والعقارات التي نتعامل فيها مما يمكنا من سرعة إيجاد الحلول التي تبحث عنها.
  • نختار لمشروعاتك العقارية أفضل المستأجرين

Marketing

Century 21 Saudi provides an extensive range of residential and commercial real estate services, executed professionally with high standards. Through our advice and expertise, we fulfill all our client’s property needs, across the Saudi Arabia.

Find a service by any of the following criteria:

  • Residential Property
    • Residential For Sale
    • Residential For Lease
    • Buying Residential Properties
  • Commercial Property
    • Commercial For Sale
    • Commercial For Lease
    • Buying Commercial Properties

Residential Property:

If you're looking to Buy, sell or lease residential property, CENTURY 21 Saudi is the ideal place to start.

We have a range of impressive properties to satisfy your real estate requirements ; our highly experienced consultants consistently exceed client service expectations and manage property transactions with ease and grace.

CENTURY 21 offers the benefit of a global brand, the power of local market knowledge and the very latest technology. Property types include but not limited to: Mansions, Villas, Employee Housing, Apartments, residential lands etc.

Commercial Property:

If you're looking to buy, sell or lease commercial property CENTURY 21 Commercial provides you with the expertise and information you need.

Our consultants are experts in Commercial Real Estate and specialize in all aspects of commercial real estate needs tailored to real estate developers, landlords and tenants.

Whether you're looking for an investment, acquisition or development CENTURY 21 Commercial has the ability to service all your requirements and needs. Property types include but not limited to: Administration Building and office towers, retail malls and business complexes, commercial lands, hotels, etc.

Why Choose Century 21 Saudi

With committed, experienced real estate professionals in Main Cities across Saudi Arabia, we truly are the Local Experts. You can relax knowing that our experienced team will give you expert advice and prepare you for the entire process of selling, buying or leasing your property from start to finish. Customer Service and clear guidance is our priority and we always push for excellence with all our clients. 

  • A dedicated project Manager will be assigned for all your requirements and he will be responsible to prepare a Marketing plan in case of selling your property and liaise with you to advice on current market prices and a change in price (increase/decrease) to sell your property.
  • Our knowledge of the local market enables us to confidently negotiate for the right deal for you and your property.
  • Our Real Estate advice (commercial/Residential/Land) is supported by research conducted by our Research Department and which helps us predict current trends and ensure that we provide the latest impartial market updates when buying, selling or leasing in KSA.
  • We keep our processes simple and make sure that all legal requirements are covered to give you peace of mind from start to finish.
  • Our network of offices in KSA and our extensive database of potential customers and properties enable us to quickly find a match for your property.
  • Choosing the right tenant mix for your projects.