التقارير

 

نظرة عامة على السوق العقاري 2018-19

من خلال توجه الحكومة لتنويع مصادر الدخل فأن من المتوقع أن تصل ميزانية الإيرادات غير النفطية إلى 313 مليار ريال سعودي في عام 2019 مقابل 288 مليار ريال سعودي في 2018 ، مما يشير إلى زيادة قدرها % 9.تهدف الحكومة من خلال برنامج تحقيق التوازن المالي ) FBP (، إلى زيادة الناتج المحلي الإجمالي الحقيقي بحلول عام 2023 ليصل إلى % 2,6 مع التركيز على التنويع الاقتصادي إلى جانب تمكين القطاع الخاص. ونظراً للتطورات الاقتصادية وأهداف النمو، تمت مراجعة الإطار الزمني لبرنامج تحقيق التوازن المالي وتغيير هدف تحقيق التوازن المالي من عام 2020 إلى 2023 .

 

تقرير تكاليف البناء 2018

قد أعدت شركة سنشري 21 السعودية هذا التقرير باستخدام خبرتها في مجال الصناعة والخبرة من مشاريعها العقارية ودراساتها.

 

الرياض نظرة عامة على السوق العقاري 2017

لم نلاحظ في سنشري 21 أي زيادة في عرض المنتجات السكنية خلال العام و من المتوقع أستمرار إنخفاض عرض وحدات سكنية جديدة وذلك بناءً على بطء حركة نشاط القطاع السكني خلال العام 2017 . قامت وزارة الإسكان مؤخرا بالإع الن عن مشروع سكني شمال مدينة الرياض و غرب مطار الملك خالد بالشراكة مع شركة التحالف العقارية.وهذا سيكون أول مخطط شراكة خاصة وعامة في قطاع المساكن السعودية يتم تطويره على أرض مملوكة للقطاع الخاص. حيث يتكون هذا المشروع من عدد 426 في ال دوبلكس و عدد 36 في ال مستقلة.

 

REITS MARKET REPORT KSA-2017

Real Estate Investment Trusts (REITs) is a company that owns and operates income generating real estate assets.

Saudi Arabia currently leads the market with officially eight (8) listed REITs on its stock market called
the Tadawul. The country officially established the listed REITs legal framework in October 2016.

 

جدة نظرة عامة على السوق العقاري 2016

بلغت المصروفات المقدرة في ميزانية العام 2016 م 840 مليار ريال بينما كانت النفقات الفعلية للعام 825 مليار ريال مشيرة إلى انخفاض بنسبة 1.8% . والسبب الرئيسي لهذا الانخفاض في المصروفات هو قرار الحكومة بتقليص الصرف العام ووقف العمل بالعديد من المشاريع العملاقة. أعلى مخصصات مصروفات ميزانية العام 2016 م ذهبت إلى الدفاع والأمن والإدارة الإقليمية حيث حصلت هذه القطاعات على % 37 من جملة النفقات الحكومية الفعلية بزيادة قدرها % 4 عن الميزانية المقدرة لها. بينما حصل قطاع التعليم والتدريب على ثاني أكبر نصيب من مخصصات الميزانية بنسبة % 25 من جملة المصروفات الفعلية. حيث أن ميزانية قطاع التعليم الفعلية هي ذاتها الميزانية المقدرة.

//

Research Report

 

Riyadh Real Estate Report 2018-19

The government has budgeted for non-oil revenue to reach SR 313 billion in 2019 compared to SAR 288 billion in 2018, showing an increase of 9%. Through Fiscal Balance Program (FBP) by 2023,government aims real GDP growth to reach 2.6% with a focus on economic diversification along with private sector empowerment.In view of the economic developments and growth targets, the timeframe of the Fiscal Balance Program was revised and the goal to achieve fiscal balance has been moved from 2020 to 2023.

 

Construction Cost 2018

Century21 Saudi has prepared this report using both our industry knowledge and market expertise from our real estate projects & studies.

 

Riyadh Real Estate Market Overview (2017)

During 2017, Century21 observed no major additions in the residential segment.The market is expecting delays in the upcoming supply due to slow activity and still remains undersupplied.Recently, Ministry of Housing and Al-Tahaluf Real Estate Company announced a 462-unit residential project in the northern district of Riyadh.This will be the first Public Private Partnership (PPP) scheme in the Saudi housing sector to be developed on private sector land. This development will be a planned residential community comprising of 426 duplex units and the remaining 36 will be single-unit villas.

 

REITS MARKET REPORT KSA-2017

Real Estate Investment Trusts (REITs) is a company that owns and operates income generating real estate assets.

Saudi Arabia currently leads the market with officially eight (8) listed REITs on its stock market called
the Tadawul. The country officially established the listed REITs legal framework in October 2016.

 

Jeddah Real Estate Market Overview (2016)

The budgeted expenditure for 2016 was at SR 840 billion. However,the actual spending in 2016 was SR 825 billion, representing a decline of approximately 1.8%. The main reason for this decrease was due to government’s decision to cut down public pending and putting on hold mega projects. The highest budget allocation was for Military, Security & Regional Administration and the actual spending on this sector was 37% which was approximately 4% higher than the budgeted figure. While Education & Training segment received the second largest share at 25% of total actual spending. Education & Training sector remained almost stable at budgeted and actual level of spending.

//