قائمة العقارات

مشروع روبين التجاري

Published on الثلاثاء, 23 ربيع الثاني 1437

أولاً: الموقع:

       يقع المشروع على طريق الدائري الشمالي، ويتميز الموقع بسهولة الوصول إليه من عدة طرق أهمها طريق الدائري الشمالي، طريق الملك فهد وطريق الأمير تركي الأول وطريق التخصصي والتي تعتبر أهم الطرق الحيوية شمال مدينة الرياض .

ثانياً: مكونات المبنى:

       يتكون المبنى من  طابق واحد بالاضافة الى المعارض ، مقسمة كالتالي :

  • الطابق الأرضي + الميزانين : عبارة عن مكتبة بالأضافة إلى معارض تجارية .
  • الطابق الأول : عبارة عن معارض تجارية
  • الطابق الثاني : يتكون من مكاتب بمساحة إجمالية قدرها 4000 متر مربع مقسمة إلى جزئين حسب التالي:-
  • الوصف

    المساحة

    عدد المكاتب

    الطابق الثاني

    الجزء الغربي

    2000 m2

    10

    الجزء الشرقي

    2000 m2

    10

ثالثاً: المواقف :

 تم تخصيص عدد 92 موقف للمكاتب بالإضافة للمواقف الخارجية المحيطة بالمبنى.

رابعاً : التصميم:

    يتميز المبنى بجمال التصميم الخارجي الفريد الذي جعل منه معلماً بارزاً على طريق الدائري الشمالي، و مدخل رئيسي للطوابق المكتبية ذو الأرضيات الرخاميه و صالة استقبال لكبار الزوار والتي تم الاعتناء بها من خلال اختيار أجود أنواع المواد المستخدمة في التشطيب ، و بالصعود للطوابق المكتبية تظهر جمالية التقسيمات الداخليه ذات المرونة العالية و التي تسمح بإستغلال المساحة التأجيرية حسب رغبة المستأجر و بالتقسيمات المناسبة له, بالإضافة لتخصصيص مساحة خارجية مشجرة مما يعطي تميز وإطلالة رائعة، ولضمان وصول الإضاءة لجميع أجزاء الطابق حيث تم استخدام الزجاج العاكس والعازل للصوت والحرارة مما يوفر بيئة مكتبية يقصدها رجال الأعمال .

خامساً : مميزات المبنى :

     تم تجهيز المبنى بنظام تكييف مركزي ماركة (Train) ، وكذلك تم تزويد القبو بنظام تهوية مما يجعل تأمين وتجديد الهواء النقي ، كما تم تجهيز المبنى بأنظمة اتصالات وإنترنت متكاملة ونظام مراقبة ، ولتفادي انقطاع التيار الكهربائي تم توفير مولد كهرباء احتياطي ، وبالنسبة لعدد المصاعد فإنه يوجد عدد 8 مصاعد مخصصة لخدمة المساحات المكاتب.


مكاتب
الرياض
الرياض، حي حطين، الطريق الدائري الشمالي,
إيجار
4,000 متر مربع
0 متر مربع
700 متر مربع

اتصل بالناشر

PROPERTY LISTING

Rubeen Commercial Project

Published on Tuesday, 02 February 2016

First: Location:

The project is located on the northern ring road, and is characterized by easy access of several roads the most important of the Northern Ring Road, King Fahad Road and Prince Turki Al-Awal and through Al-Takhassusi, which is considered the most vital roads north of Riyadh.

Second: Building Components:

The building consists of a one floor addition to the showrooms, divided as follows:

Ground floor + mezzanine: a library in addition to showrooms.

First floor: Showrooms

Second floor: it consists of offices with a total area of 4000 square meters divided into two parts as follows:

Description

Area space

Offices

Second floor

Western Part

2000 m2

10

Eastern Part

2000 m2

10

 

Third: Parking lots:

(92) car parking addition for offices in addition of around the building prepared for outside parking.

Fourth: Design:

The building is characterized by the beauty of the unique exterior design that made him a milestone on the ring road north, and the main entrance to the office floors with marble floors and reception hall for VIP, which have been taken care of through the selection of the finest materials used in finishing, and to rise office floors appear aesthetic divisions Interior high flexibility, which allows exploiting the rental area by the tenant and the desire of the appropriate divisions to him, in addition to outdoor green space giving excellent and great views, and to ensure the arrival of lighting for all floor parts were used reflective glass heat-soundproof, providing an office environment frequented by businessmen.

Fifth: Building Features:

The building was equipped with central air conditioning system brand (Train), and has also been providing basement ventilation system which secures the fresh air and renovation, also the building has modern integrated communications, Internet and monitoring systems, and to avoid the power outages there are backup electrical generators provided, and for the number of lifts there are 8 lifts dedicated to the serve office spaces.

  • 4,000 Sq. Meter
  • 0 Bathrooms
  • 0 Bed Rooms
  • 92 Parking
  • Floor Plan

Offices
Riyadh
Riyadh, Hateen District, Northern Ring Road,
Rent
4,000 Sq. Meter
0 Sq. Meter
700 Sq. Meter

Contact Agent